Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rod Walnofer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rod Walnofer

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kim Ford

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Rod was very helpful with the changes I needed to make on my insurance policies. He was also very patient and answered all my questions."

Blaine Jones

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great experience with this insurance company."

sharron evans

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"I appreciated the phone call to go over my policies. Not many agents take the time to check on their clients and go over their policies with them. I had forgotten about some of the benefits I had, so it was nice to be reminded of them! Thanks again for the phone call."

Brenda Johnson

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"State Farm in Anna Tx is a great place for all your insurance needs. Rod Walnoffer is a great agent as well as his staff."

Scott Durham

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Been with Rod Walnofer for many years. Always helpful and very easy to get in touch with. You should give him a call."

Steven Borrowman

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Helpful, professional, courteous service."

JBkiLLa 25

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm and Rod Walnofer for many years and I’ve never had any issues with any claims. Any questions I have, he has answered more than throughly and even let me know of some ways to save money. If you’re thinking of changing insurance companies or seeing if you can save money, give Rod a call. Even if you don’t change over, he will give you more information that will help you make the right decision for you! God Bless!"

Wes Pond

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Rod is very knowledgeable and friendly. He knows my family’s needs and gave me options so I could choose. No pressure to buy anything. I appreciate him providing an annual review of my policies and updating me on changes in the industry."

Alan Farmer

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Met with Rod yesterday to go over our policies and he was so helpful in explaining every detail. Never felt rushed and they make everything so personal there. Very friendly staff. We have been with State Farm for many years and will never use any other company. They are truly the best there."

Dove Philbern

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lori with Rod's office made the process of changing our polices over to State Farm a smooth transition that was straightforward and informative. Thank you for the exceptional communication and savings."

Anthony Lubetich

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mollie was able to explain my policy in great detail."

Jack Price

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office has always been very helpful and easy to work with."

Cathy Beaty

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Lori Tillett at State Farm insurance! She was so easy to work with & she got our auto & car insurance all lowered & actually with more coverage."

Blake DeBinski

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lori was such a huge help with proving us auto insurance and customizing our coverage for our needs!"

Tom Halter

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"We’ve had both auto and home policies with Rodney for a while. Any time I need to talk to the office, they are knowledgeable and helpful."

Martha Halter

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Any time I need to call the office, the staff is super friendly and helpful."

Deborah Collins

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"You can count on having a lovely experience in Rod’s front office with Lori and Molly! Very efficient and always so helpful🌞🌞🌞"

Carlos Baez

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and support"

Lori Tillett

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"We appreciate Rod’s service to the Van Alstyne and Anna communities these last 20+ years."

Michele Brockman

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and helpful! Highly recommend Rod and his staff."

James Knapp

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rod Walnofer and his staff are great! Rod has been our agent for many years and the service we continue to receive is outstanding! Lots of people will sell you insurance but very few will be there when you need to make a claim. If I could give a 6 star rating, I would."

Roger Johns

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have my home and both my cars insured with Rod Walnofer! I have been them for many years and always get professional service from Rod and his staff. This is the place to get your insurance!"

Aaron Pearson

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori made switching my insurance super easy and I saved a good amount of money switching over."

Griselda Hermosillo

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"So knowledgeable and patient in answering all of my questions. Biggest plus...saving me money!!!"

Tracy Gonzales

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rod and Lori made the insurance shopping experience a breeze! And I was not expecting to be saving as much as I will be now! Highly recommend"