Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of dcsherritt

dcsherritt

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dcsherritt
"We have been with State Farm for 20 plus years. This company has always been very easy to work with and keep us updated !"
Profile photo of Loren Ahrens

Loren Ahrens

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loren Ahrens
"Good folks to work with. Always willing to help. Had a meeting to go over my insurance policies and everything was explained and options were given. I would recommend them to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Debbie Ferguson

Debbie Ferguson

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Ferguson
"Great experience. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Melinda Kinard

Melinda Kinard

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Kinard
"We would highly recommend Rod Walnofer and his staff at State Farm Insurance Agency in Anna. They are very professional and friendly and go above and beyond to ensure your needs are met. They are patient and thorough when explaining policy details. We are so pleased with their service."
Profile photo of tina ray

tina ray

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tina ray
"Eye contacted State Farm for a quote with mr. Connor cannon. Hey, give me excellent information when above and beyond. And give me all the detailed information I need. I will definitely refer france thanks"
Profile photo of Molly K

Molly K

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molly K
"Rod Walnofer runs a friendly and welcoming shop that really knows how to take care of what's important in our lives. We've been able to interact with everyone in the office; no one is ever too busy, even for the littlest questions. They have saved us money on auto and homeowners insurance multiple times and make it all feel seamless. No pushy sales but if you want and need new policies or coverage they're happy to help. Thanks for supporting us!"
Profile photo of Kristen Sears

Kristen Sears

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Sears
"Lori Tillett is a wonderful employee. She answered all of my questions thoroughly and was so patient and kind. Thank you for all of your help Lori."
Profile photo of Tina Ross

Tina Ross

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Ross
"Very courteous and knowledgeable staff. They are always ready to help with insurance needs whether it be on the phone or in person."
Profile photo of Ed Hill

Ed Hill

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Hill
"Rod and his team are great! They reached out to me to go over my insurance coverage and talk about some option that could save me and my family money. How many times have you had someone that sells insurance try to save you money? If the answer to that is "never" you need to call Rod Walnofer - State Farm Insurance Agent in Anna! Not only did they save us money but when I got off the call I felt like I understood exactly what coverage I have. Ed"
Profile photo of Ashlie Tillett

Ashlie Tillett

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlie Tillett
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Donald Fuller

Donald Fuller

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Fuller
"Rod ensured I had great experience. He explained my coverage in a way that was easy to understand. All around great customer experience."
Profile photo of Lance & Mary Baker

Lance & Mary Baker

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lance & Mary Baker
"We have been with Rod Walnofer’s office for the last 17 years and wouldn’t even dream of looking to go anywhere else. Rod makes sure to have regular check-ups with us to make sure that as our lives change that our insurance coverage evolves with us. They helped us through adding teenage drivers all the way to the point that those teenagers now have families of their own and are no longer on mom and dad’s policy. They walked with us through those challenging years and helped us through every step of the way. We have had a few claims over the years and have never had any challenges with getting things taking care of in a timely manner. Lori and Molly are always eager to help anytime we reach out and need assistance. Their customer service is second to none. We are so happy that we chose this office when we moved back home after many years living away in other states. Give them a call. You will be so glad you did!!"
Profile photo of Salvador Ruvalcaba

Salvador Ruvalcaba

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Salvador Ruvalcaba
"Excellent service and very attentive to your coverage needs."
Profile photo of Rebecca Ingram

Rebecca Ingram

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Ingram
"Rod Walnofer and his staff are amazing! They are always looking out for their customers! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Heather Blesh

Heather Blesh

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Blesh
"The staff at Rods office are great. Highly recommend using them."
Profile photo of William Hopper

William Hopper

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Hopper
"Rod Walnofer and team have been great to work with for several years. We just had an auto review to discuss my coverage and options. It was informative and will probably save me some money this year. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Shannon Witcher

Shannon Witcher

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Witcher
"Great Customer Service, always!!!"
Profile photo of Billie Cannon

Billie Cannon

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billie Cannon
"Rod’s entire team is fantastic they put in the effort and went above and beyond to get me the best rates possible and are all very kind and professional. I definitely recommend to all 😊"
Profile photo of Trea Madole

Trea Madole

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trea Madole
"Rod and Lori are great to work with. We have never had any problems or issues. They always make everything easy. Definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of David Lev

David Lev

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Lev
"They’re great I would give them seven stars if it would let me."
Profile photo of Chad Daily

Chad Daily

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Daily
"Had a great experience transfering my policies. They saved me a lot of money and made the process simple! Thanks Lori!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Via

Elizabeth Via

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Via
"Great people and great service. Rod never disappoints. They always are quick to help and look after their customers past what is expected."
Profile photo of korey ellett

korey ellett

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by korey ellett
"Always a pleasure working with this office. They make everything so simple. Rod and his team make the process easy and always ensure I get all the discounts I can."
Profile photo of Sarah Hashmi

Sarah Hashmi

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Hashmi
"Conner was patient, polite and demonstrated exemplary customer service and follow through. Thank you, Conner!"
Profile photo of Melany Ethridge

Melany Ethridge

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melany Ethridge
"Made switching insurance fast and easy, plus saving us a lot of money!"